Our Service for the Customer

Professional competence, flexibility and use of first-class high-quality components from renowned suppliers for our machine tools are indispensable elements of our company philosophy.


Modern technology and quality to deliver at fair and interesting conditions/ performance ratio is and will remain our trademark


Each of our machines is built to customer requirements and adapted to the particular application. A wide range of special accessories for a wide variety of application areas allows our customers to equip their machines optimally and thus determine their own price / performance ratio.


One of the most important innovative features is the newly developed METEX-On-Line (IN-Process) measuring system, which ensures a fully automatic control of the grinding process in close cooperation with the SIEMENS CNC control system. Possible grinding errors are detected by this new system immediately during the current grinding cycle and are automatically eliminated in the subsequent grinding cycle. This saves time and unnecessary additional measures in order to eliminate these possible defects in manual operation.


Modern systems for the detection of cracks and structural changes on the roll-surface as well as inside the roll / rotationally symmetrical workpiece sumerize the image of a state - of - the - art METEX roller grinding machine. Only products from experienced suppliers such as LISMAR, Netherlands, or ACTA, France will be used.

These systems are also integrated into the machine's automatic cycle and the measurement results are documented by means of measurement logs. Further details can be found under the chapter: Modernisation

METEX (Deutschland) GmbH
An der Bahn 3
D-04613 Lucka

Telephone: +49 (0)34492-314-0
Faxcimile:   +49 (0)34492-314-20
E-Mail:    info@metex-germany.de

Unsere Leistung für den Kunden

Fachliche Kompetenz, Flexibilität und Verwendung erstklassiger hochqualitativer Komponenten renommierter Zulieferanten für unsere Werkzeugmaschinen, sind unabdingbare Bestandteile unserer Firmenphilosophie.


Moderne Technik und Qualität zu einen fairen und interessanten Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis zu liefern ist und bleibt unser Markenzeichen.


Jede unserer Maschinen ist kundenorientiert gebaut und auf den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall angepasst. Ein großes Spektrum an Sonderzubehör für die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzgebiete, ermöglicht es unseren Kunden seine Maschine optimal auszurüsten und somit selbst sein eigenes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis zu bestimmen.


Eines der wichtigsten innovativen Merkmale ist das neuentwickelte METEX- On- Line (IN-Process) Messsystem, welches eine vollautomatische Steuerung der Schleifprozesses in engem Zusammenwirken mit der SIEMENS CNC- Steuerung gewährleistet. Mögliche Schleiffehler, werden von diesem neuen System sofort während des aktuellen Schleifzykluses erfasst und vollautomatisch im nachfolgenden Schleifzyklus eliminiert. Das spart Zeit und unnötige zusätzliche Maßnahmen, um eben diese möglichen Schleiffehler im manuellen Betrieb zu beseitigen.


Moderne Systeme zur Erfassung von Rissen und Gefügeveränderungen an der Walzenoberfläche als auch im Inneren der Walze/rotationssymetrischen Werkstück, rundet das Bild einer hochmodernen METEX – Walzenschleifmaschine ab. Zum Einsatz kommen auch hier nur Produkte erfahrener Produzenten wie, LISMAR, Niederlande, oder ACTA, Frankreich.  Diese Systeme sind ebenfalls in den Automatikzyklus der Maschine eingebunden und die Messergebnisse über Messprotokolle dokumentiert.

Weitere Details dazu finden Sie unter dem Kapitel: Modernisation

METEX (Deutschland) GmbH
An der Bahn 3
D-04613 Lucka

Telefon: +49 (0)34492-314-0
Fax:   +49 (0)34492-314-20
E-Mail:    info@metex-germany.de